MeTyme

Bits & pieces of my crazy world…

Love From Husband

Posted by MeTymeMN on April 7, 2008

My husband gave me this card tonight…I’ve saved all of the cards he has ever given me since we first started dating.  This one…this one really is the best; I actually cried reading it.

         

AND, as if that weren’t enough, he’s sending me to a lace knitting class at Double Ewe starting at the end of the month!!

3 Responses to “Love From Husband”

  1. wiwi said

    I am very happy for u. It is a blessing to have a romantic and caring husband on your side. Not all of women have that. And I am glad to say that I am in the same boat u are in. I am blessed to have such a loving husband and also a good father for our children. Thank God.

  2. froginapot said

    He sounds like a keeper!

  3. knitgirl63 said

    Sweet!!

Leave a Reply

 
