MeTyme

Bits & pieces of my crazy world…

Just For Giggles

Posted by MeTymeMN on April 9, 2008

What Not To Knit…

If you’ve never been out to this site – check it out; if you have then I know you keep going back for new content because it’s pretty darn funny, especially some of the commentary!

This one in particular really cracked me up – it’s titled Foreskin, and I guess that’s a pretty accurate description of what these things look like…WHATEVER they are:

4 Responses to “Just For Giggles”

  1. Miss T said

    I love that site.

  2. Kim said

    I love to look at horrible awful horrendous knitting! I couldn’t click on the link so I’ll have to google this site.

  3. Patty said

    I hope someone got PAID to make those. 🙂

    Happy Birthday Week!

  4. Amy said

    Happy belated birthday!

Leave a Reply

 
