MeTyme

Bits & pieces of my crazy world…

Just Because I Could…It’s About Damn Time

Posted by MeTymeMN on April 16, 2008

 

 

 

 Sitting on the deck soaking up the SUN

 

 

 

 

 

 

…appropriately working on the Saucy Spring Socks!!

 

 

 

 

Just because I FINALLY CAN!

5 Responses to “Just Because I Could…It’s About Damn Time”

  1. Patty said

    You wench. Love you. 🙂

  2. Patty said

    p.s. Frank won’t take the tarp off the deck furniture, I’m so jealous!

  3. Miss T said

    Except for today. It’s cloudy!

  4. Kim said

    Ain’t it wonderful! I spent some warm happy time in a chair on my deck this weekend too.

  5. […] the more I look at it the more it looks like I made it with my eyes closed! Ha. Or head over to Metyme, she’s in the same swap  – she’s making one that’s a darker color but you can […]

Leave a Reply

 
